UNGDOMSAFDELING

U19 - U16 - U15 - U14 - U13 - U12 - U11 - U10

 HOLDOVERSIGT  |  UNGDOMSUDVALG  | 

  

U19 drenge, årgang 2000

Tirsdag 19.00 - 20.30 | Torsdag 19.00 - 20.30

Jørgen Poulsen, træner | tlf. 53330952 | najbjerg@live.com  

Henning Strand Rask, træner | tlf. 2687 5073 | henningstrandrask@outlook.dk

Karsten Sørensen, træner | tlf. 2448 3292 | karsten1702@gmail.com

 

U15 piger, årgang 2004

Tirsdag 18.00 - 19.30  | Torsdag 18.00 - 19.30

Jesper Christensen, træner |  tlf. 3113 6540  | jesper-christensen93@live.dk

Nikolai Nørremark, hjælpetræner | tlf. 5174 5144 | nikolai159@hotmail.dk

 

U14 drenge, årgang 2005

Mandag 18.00 - 19.30  | Onsdag 18.30 - 19.30

Gert Akselsen, træner | tlf. 2214 6704 | leneoggert@youmail.dk

Michael Nielsen, træner | tlf. 3113 8737 | tarmvej15@gmail.com

Kenneth Akselsen, hjælpetræner

 

U13 drenge, årgang 2006

Mandag 18.00 - 19.30 | Onsdag 18.00 - 19.30

Poul Guldager, træner | tlf. 2441 9828 | poul.nielsen@autohuset-vestergaard.dk

Patrick Rose Sørensen, hjælpetræner | tlf. 2277 6267 | patrickrose98@live.dk

 

U13 piger, årgang 2006

Mandag 18.00 - 19.30 | Onsdag 18.00 - 19.30

Matilde Krogsgaard, træner | tlf. 22272515 | matildekrogsgaard@icloud.com

Marie Hauge, træner

 

U12 Drenge, årgang 2007

Mandag 16.45 - 18.00 | Onsdag 16.30 - 18.00

Thomas Møller Kristensen, træner | tlf.2019 4063  |  thomas.kristensen@jp.dk

Kristian Svarre, træner | tlf.2171 0244  |  kristian@hjortknudsen.dk

Brian Bennetsen, træner | 6127 3942 | a42hawk@gmail.com

Jeppe Nørtoft, ungtræner

 

U11 Drenge og piger, årgang 2008

Tirsdag 16.45 - 18.00 | Torsdag 16.45 - 18.00

Henrik Laugesen, træner  |  tlf. 2710 0271  |  hl@boconcept.com

Michael Eskildsen, træner  |  tlf. 2249 3720  |  me@bounum.dk

Mikael Stub, træner  |  tlf. 6047 3719  |  stub2211@gmail.com

Tonny Madsen, træner  |  tlf. 28 86 72 88   |  tmadsens@icloud.com

Joselyne Stage, træner | tlf. 29615521 | joselyne.stage@gmail.com 

 

U10 drenge og piger, årgang 2009

Tirsdag 16.30 - 17.45  | Torsdag 16.30 - 17.45

Christian Raaskou Hvelplund, træner | tlf. 6160 1581 | raaskou@yahoo.dk

Jonas Alling-Dam, træner | tlf. 7172 2723 | jonasdam58@gmail.com

Jacob Foss Frøsig, træner | tlf. 3070 3350 | frosig81@gmail.com

Karina Skærbæk, holdleder | tlf. 2826 6892 | karinalauridsen@hotmail.com