Træneroversigt 2021/2022

U5/6/7/8:

Mads Gjøl Christensen - tlf. 4110 0525  mads.gjol@gmail.com

Nicklas H Christensen - tlf. 3050 8373  

Allan Nielsen - tlf. 53655700

Træner: Tirsdag 15.45-16.30

U9-10:

Jette Kærvang - tlf. 4095 3077  Jettekaervang@hotmail.com

Simon Nyland - tlf. 2294 0314  Simonnyland@hotmail.com

Kristian Breum Ølgaard - tlf. 5161 2244  k_oelgaard@hotmail.com 

Træner tirsdag og torsdag fra 16.30 - 18.00

 U11-12 :

Kenwin Nielsen - tlf. 3026 6640  Kenswin@gmail.com 

Marie Gjøl Christensen - tlf.25149252

Carsten F Andersen - tlf. 2310 4017  cfandersen@hotmail.dk

Mogens Callesen - tlf. 2925 8975  movca@hotmail.com

Freja Nørremark - tlf. 51744900

Træner tirsdag og torsdag 16:30 – 18:00

U13:

Jørgen Poulsen- tlf. 53330952 najbjerg@live.com

Christian Hvelplund - tlf. 61601581 raaskou@yahoo.dk

Esben Larsen - tlf. 30206879

U14-15-16:

Mikkel Andresen - tlf. 

Kalle Kristiansen - tlf. 3048 6971  kallerotvig@gmail.com

Brian Bennetsen - tlf. 6127 3942  a42hawk@gmail.com

Kristian Svarre - tlf. 2171 0244  kristian@hjortknudsen.dk

Thomas Møller Kristensen - tlf. 2019 4063  thomas.kristensen@jp.dk

Træner mandage og onsdag 17.15-18.45

Dame senior:

Karsten Sørensen - tlf. 24483292 karsten1702@gmail.com

Jesper Christensen - tlf. 3113 6540  jesper-christensen93@live.dk

Træner onsdag 18.30 – 20.00

Herre senior:

Gert Axelsen - tlf. 2214 6704

Træner mandag og onsdag 19.00 – 20.30