Træneroversigt 2020/2021

U5/6/7:

Mads Gjøl Christensen - tlf. 4110 0525 | mads.gjol@gmail.com

Nicklas H Christensen - tlf. 3050 8373  

Træner: torsdag 16.00-16.45

U8:

Jette Kærvang - tlf. 4095 3077 | Jettekaervang@hotmail.com

Simon Nyland - tlf. 2294 0314 | Simonnyland@hotmail.com

Træner torsdag fra 15:45-17:00

U9:

Kristian Breum Ølgaard - tlf. 5161 2244 | k_oelgaard@hotmail.com 

Hjælper:

Jonas H Larsen

Træner torsdag fra 15:45-17:00

 U10: 

Kenwin Nielsen - tlf. 3026 6640 | Kenswin@gmail.com 

Hjælper:

Tobias Pedersen  - tlf. 2825 5797

Rasmus Christensen - tlf.  5178 8945

Ole Nielsen - tlf. 5238 3726 

Steff Van Dorf

Træner mandag 16:30-18:00

U11:

Carsten F Andersen - tlf. 2310 4017 | cfandersen@hotmail.dk

Mogens Callesen - tlf. 2925 8975 | movca@hotmail.com

Michael Nielsen - tlf. 6029 6790 | tarmvej15@gmail.com

Hjælper: 

Lucas Callesen - tlf. 7178 9045  

Mikkel Nielsen - tlf. 2112 6556   

Træner tirsdag og torsdag 17:30 – 19:00

U13:

Henrik Laugesen - tlf. 2710 0271 | hl@boconcept.com

Kalle Kristiansen - tlf. 3048 6971 | kallerotvig@gmail.com

Træner mandage og torsdag 18.00-19.30

U14:

Brian Bennetsen - tlf. 6127 3942 | a42hawk@gmail.com

Kristian Svarre - tlf. 2171 0244 | kristian@hjortknudsen.dk

Thomas Møller Kristensen - tlf. 2019 4063 | thomas.kristensen@jp.dk

Hjælper:

Tammim Bahar

Træner mandage og torsdag 18.00-19.30

U15/16drenge:

Poul Guldager - tlf. 2441 9828 | poul.nielsen@autohuset-vestergaard.dk

Træner mandag og onsdag 18.30 – 20.00

U15/16piger:

Jesper Christensen - tlf. 3113 6540 | jesper-christensen93@live.dk

Træner mandag og onsdag 18.00 – 19.30

U21:

Jørgen Najbjerg Poulsen - tlf. 5333 0952 | najbjerg@live.com

Christian R Hvelplund - tlf. 6160 1581 | raaskou@yahoo.dk

Hjælper:

Patrick Voss

Nicolaj Vesterby

Træner mandag og torsdag 18.00-19.30

Herre senior:

Allan K Nielsen - tlf. 5365 5700

Gert Axelsen - tlf. 2214 6704

Træner mandag og onsdag 19.00 – 20.30